SUB- PROJECT MASS    

                   GROUNDBREAKING 2016


The Local Government Unit of Calamba, Misamis Occidental along with the KALAHI CIDDS NCDDP took part of the SUB - PROJECT MASS GROUNDBREAKING, wherein 10 barangays were choosen to be the beneficiary



Calamba Misamis Occidental, June 30, 2016 - - - The Municipality of Calamba held its Oath Taking Ceremony for the newly elected officials for the 2016 candidacy.

The Program started with a solemn invocation, followed by our National Anthem and the Calamba March. And followed by  the Introduction of the Administering Officer by 

Mr. Baldomero C. Sague, Jr. And followed by the message of the Inducting officer Hon. Stephen Ian T. Belacho. Followed by the Administration of the Oath of Office to newly Elected SB Members. 




Hon. Ezel T. Villanueva
Municipal Mayor
Hon. Antonio Lawas
Municipal Vice Mayor
Mrs. Ma. Elena E. Ratunil
Municipal Budget Officer
Engr. Virginia Y. Abelita
Municipal Planning and Development Coordinator
Mrs. Maria Corason T. Descallar
Secretary to the Mayor
Mr. Erwin Omandam
Municipal Market Supervisor (Designate)
Mrs. Beverly B. Samosa
Sangguniang Bayan Secretary
Mrs. Marilou C. Cañarejo
Municipal Treasurer
Mr. Clarito B. Portacion
Municipal Accountant
Ms. Terisita Senconiegue
Municipal Assessors
Engr. Jopson D. Baones
Municipal Engineer
Arch. Allan H. Bato
Municipal Architect
Engr. Noel O. Palma
Municipal Agricultural Officer
Jomer B. Ricafort
Department Interior and Local Government  – LG00 
Mrs. Emily D. Maglangit
Municipal Agrarian Reform Officer
Judge Marlon Jay G. Moneva
Municipal Circuit Trial Court
PSI Ian Gamalo Borinaga
Chief of Police
Mrs. Ma. Elena E. Ratunil
Municipal Budget Officer
Mrs. Bernardita S. Notarion
Local Civil Registrar
Mrs. Gudelia I. Castaños
Municipal Social Welfare and Development Officer
Dr. Rodolfo Mario C. Borbon, Jr.
Municipal Health Officer
Mrs. Cynthia T. Aldana
Election Officer II
Mrs. Josefina B. Leopoldo
Post Master
Ms. Maricris A. Abalde
Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR) Collection Agent
Judge Bernadett S. Paredes Encinareal
RTC Branch 36
Andres N. Acosta
Acting Clerk of Court RTC Branch 36
Mr. Godfrey C. Atay
LGU – Calamba Water System Manager (Designate)

var __chd__ = {'aid':11079,'chaid':'www_objectify_ca'};(function() { var c = document.createElement('script'); c.type = 'text/javascript'; c.async = true;c.src = ( 'https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://z': 'http://p') + '.chango.com/static/c.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(c, s);})();

Plans, Programs & Projects of the Local Government of Calamba


  • Electronic Governance
  • Geographic Information System
  • Philippine Australian Sustainability Program (PALS)
  • Philippine Australian Technical Support to Agrarian Reform Development (PATSSARD)
  • Agrarian Reform Infrastructure Support Program (ARISP)
  • Early Chi8ldhood Care and Development Program (ECCD)
  • 4 P's Pantawid Pamilyang Pilipino Program
  • Kalahi CIDSS
  • MRDP


  • Community Electronic Center (CeC)
  • Calamba Water System Project (CWS)
  • Barangay Water System
  • Cassava Plantation Production
  • Food Processing Plant
  • Farm to Market Roads


Capital Outlay

Login Form

Who's Online

We have 57 guests and no members online


Articles View Hits


http://www.calambamisocc.gov.ph/images/tech4ed2017/_MG_8455.JPGTech4ed Project Launching

The tech4ED Project Launching, and ribbon cutting of the new tech4ed centers was started with an invocation and followed by the opening remarks of our municipal mayor Engr. Ezel T. Villanueva and after her message after that Mr. Felix Tabanao and Mr. Eugene C. Raposala III DICT(Department of Information Communications and Technology) staff gave their message and how tech4ed works and functions of how they can help our town.  There will be public wifi hotspots known as the JUAN KONEK and it will be available in these locations soon. Municipal Read more ...
Back to Top